Uncategorized

A Note On Shipping Times For The Holiday Season

Hello Everyone!

I wanted to ensure that all my wonderful customers knew that shipping times for my products around this time of year can be a little lengthy, especially for my Canadian fans.

I usually see a two week delivery, but I would hate to see anyone not have Christmas gifts ready, wrapped and under the tree in time for Christmas Morning!

Society6 creates high quality art prints and home decor, but at this time of the year things can get backed up, not only in printing, but in shipping.  Please be aware that I cannot guarantee that any items you order now will arrive in time for Christmas (or, technically, before Christmas).

I am sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

Thank You!

~Trish

Wild Roots Art  ~The Art of Life Wild and Free~

faded-pink-seasonal-autum-mixed-business-card-square-sm

Wild Roots Art
Society6 Store
Redbubble Store
Social: Instagram | Twitter | Facebook |

 

 

 

One thought on “A Note On Shipping Times For The Holiday Season

Leave a comment